A Wonderful Sighting

The life of an educator is an ever fast paced one, I hardly find the time to blog weekly at this point, let alone getting out in the field to photograph something that captures my eye.

This past weekend the words just kept ringing, take your camera out with you. And I did, and I certainly did not regret it. Behold, fourteen hawks of some sort soaring above in the town of Littleton, New Hampshire.

Incredible and breathtaking were the clouds, no doubt. I don’t think my pictures reflect fourteen total, but having been there and counting them, it was such a sight to see!

Enjoy your full pink moon everyone.

14birds2

14birds3

14birds4

Leave a Reply

